Air Zodiac Signs : What it means to be Aquarius, Libra & Gemini

In Astrology, there are 12 signs, and these signs are divided into four elements (Fire, Air, Water, and Earth Signs). Air signs comprise Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius. Air signs are the Zodiac’s intellectual, proactive, and good communicators. They would prefer to make decisions with their brains rather than their hearts and can quickly come off as … Read more